Revisions Thus Far and Life

Standard

Hey guys and girls,

Sorry, again, for the wait. Revisions and life has gotten a bit crazy.

Revisions have taken a turn and I’ve planned to go through make the BIG changes I need to do before I do a major rewrite. Yes, I’m going to do a rewrite. It’s a daunting task, but I know that it is going to make my manuscript a hella lot better.

As for life. Well I’ve been busy with family fun and family crisis. I’ve also been busy with work and attending practice for a musical I have a (minor) role in. February has been an insane month for me, so don’t expect many of my quarterly goals to be acheived.

Speaking of which. My next post will be the results of my Winter Quarterly Goals. I won’t post my Spring goals until a little later when I get time to really figure what I need done. I need to reflect on my completed quarter before I start the goals for a new one.

Thank you for reading and for your patience,

Lalia LaRose

Leave a Reply

