My Spring Quarterly Goals

Standard

Hey guys and girls,

Below are my 15 goals I want to achieve by the end of May. I know it’s already so late into March, but I hope even with that time gone I can still get at least half of these goals achieved.

  1. Write at least 3 blogs a week.
  2. Get active.
  3. See doctor for check-up.
  4. Stick with budget.
  5. Finish reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and The Diviners.
  6. Start reading Harry Potter. 
  7. Finish second draft of The Last Queen of Terrivea. 
  8. Prepare and post an excerpt of LQoT on blog/website.
  9. Do some poetry.
  10. Have at least basic outlines for future novels.
  11. Find a summer job, hopefully one I’ll enjoy.
  12. Reduce expenses!
  13. Work harder in marketing. Get a twitter going. Do more on Tumblr. And so on…
  14. Take some SkillShare courses.
  15. Make a schedule.

With all the things I want to achieve I need to do number 15 first. I need to try harder, especially when life becomes crazy. I cannot keep crumbling when life hits me. I want to improve.

Thanks for reading,

Lalia LaRose

Leave a Reply

