Life/Book Update

Standard

Hey there everyone!

So I finally made myself a schedule! Woohoo! So this post will be updating you all on what to expect in the future now.

So I will be posting regular blog posts here on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

I will also be starting up  Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram accounts. On those accounts I will be posting special content like: Concept Art previews on Mondays, Life/Book Updates on Wednesdays, and Exciting Book Snippets on Fridays. There will also be just everyday content on as well.

Also, I wanted you all to know that you can find me on Tumblr and Pinterest. All of my social media will be under the name Lalia LaRose, so you can always find me under that name. I will be posting the URLs under about me and my contact page.

Thanks for reading,

Lalia LaRose

Leave a Reply

